Skip to main content
Return to Weldon Spring home page.

Elected Officials

Board of Aldermen meetings are normally held on the second Tuesday and fourth Thursday of every month beginning at 7:30 p.m. at City Hall. During the months of November and December only one Board meeting is scheduled for the second Tuesday of those months.

Elected Officials

Donald D. Licklider, Mayor
4950 Sammelmann Road
Weldon Spring, MO 63304
home:  (636) 441-1801
office:  (636) 441-2110 ext. 101
email:  Donald Licklider

Thomas "Tom" Yeager, Aldermen Ward I

1437 Lucerne Place
Weldon Spring, MO 63304
email:   Tom Yeager

Anderson "Andy" Clutter, Alderman Ward I

80 Gillette Field Close

Weldon Spring, MO 63304

cell: (314) 974-3556

email:   Andy Clutter

Don Schwaab, Aldermen Ward II

265 Camelot Drive

Weldon Spring, MO 63304

home:  (636) 634-6613

email:  Don Schwaab

Janet Kolb, Aldermen Ward II

300 Wolfrum Road

Weldon Spring, MO 63304

home:  (636) 922-0333

email:  Janet Kolb

Gerry Baker, Aldermen Ward III

5791 Westchester Farm Drive

Weldon Spring, MO 63304

home:  (636) 329-8121

email:  Gerry Baker

Phil Martiszus, Aldermen Ward III
5977 Merganthal Ct.
Weldon Spring, MO 63304
cell:  (636) 388-3668
email:   Phil Martiszus