Elected Officials Sworn In

5/14/2021 | Posted in: June 2021
The residents of Weldon Spring elected a mayor, and three alderpersons
Donald Licklider elected Mayor
Tom Yeager elected as Alderman Ward I
Janet Kolb elected as Alderwoman Ward II
Gerry Baker elected as Alderman Ward III

Congratulations to all four candidates. To contact your mayor or alderperson visit the Elected Officials Page.
  Back to the list